Latest Products http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:47:56 +0530 en-us http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com Digital Tube Rolling Controller http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/digital-tube-rolling-controller.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/digital-tube-rolling-controller.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved niche for itself as one of the pre-eminent Digital Tube Rolling Controller  Exporters and manufacturers from the country. Digital Tube Rolling Controller manufactured by us is highly demanded for uniform tube expansion on stable set torque in various industrial applications that includes heat exchangers, condensers, boilers, coolers, etc. Facing Machine http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/facing-machine.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/facing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Facing Machine engineered by Dolphin Torque Tools is designed specifically for self alignment and is portable. The mount on tubes of this facing machine shows speedy operation of tubes with end facing and chamfering. Hydraulic Flange Spreader http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-flange-spreader.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-flange-spreader.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture top quality Hydraulic Flange Spreaders that are highly demanded because of their extensive application area in various industrial sectors. The hydraulic flange spreaders are used with multiple units connected to common hand pump. Hydraulic Nut Splitters http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-nut-splitters.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-nut-splitters.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been manufacturing optimum quality Hydraulic Nut Splitters right from the beginning and now we have marked our place as one of the trusted Integral Hydraulic Nut Splitters Suppliers and manufacturers, based in India. Hydraulic Tube Expansion System http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-tube-expansion-system.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-tube-expansion-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The noise free operation of Hydraulic Tube Expansion System manufactured by our company makes it first choice of every industry. The compact drive and user friendly boiler drums reduce manual labor of hydraulic tube expansion system and it also reduces expansion time. Hydraulic Tube Pulling System http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-tube-pulling-system.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/hydraulic-tube-pulling-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Tube Pulling System manufactured by our company is highly appreciated around the globe because of its automatic high speed cycling at high power along with continuous tube pulling and stab pulling. Impact Sockets http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/impact-sockets.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/impact-sockets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Impact Sockets manufactured by us are extensively used for various bolting applications. The Industrial Impact Sockets Industrial Impact Sockets offered by our company are considered to be of proven quality and are widely renowned because of their durability. Torque Multiplier http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/torque-multiplier.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/torque-multiplier.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its specialization in manufacturing superior quality Torque Multiplier that comes with smooth continuous torque. The low noise, high accuracy and low vibration of Torque Wrench Multiplier offered by us make it foremost choice of the buyers. Torque Wrench http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/torque-wrench.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/torque-wrench.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Wrench manufactured by our company is widely demanded because of its automatic high speed cycling at high power. We make Adjustable Torque Wrenches, which are compact in design. SPARES OF forged steel for long life and calibrated to an accuracy of + 3%. Tube Cleaning Equipment http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-cleaning-equipment.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-cleaning-equipment.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high performance yielding Tube Cleaning Equipments that are extensively used in various industrial sectors for specific purposes. Use of optimum quality raw material and processing under most advanced techniques distinguishes them from variants available in the market. Tube Expanders http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-expanders.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-expanders.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the most trusted Industrial Tube Expander Suppliers and manufacturers from the country. We provide two types of tube expanders that are boiler tube expanders and condenser tube expanders. These tube expanders are engineered from excellent quality raw material and go through technically advanced manufacturing process for ensuring consistency. Boiler Tube Expander http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/boiler-tube-expander.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/boiler-tube-expander.htm Tube Expanders Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Boiler Tube Expanders in a range of series so that it can be put into different applications. Engineered specially for varied dimensional tubes and drums these Da Series Boiler Tube Expanders are made from excellent quality raw material. Our company is widely reckoned as one of the foremost Bell Mouth Boiler Tube Expanders manufacturers, suppliers and exporters. Condenser Tube Expander http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/condenser-tube-expander.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/condenser-tube-expander.htm Tube Expanders Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Condenser Tube Expanders manufactured by our company are available in different series to meet the specific requirements of various industrial sectors. The entire series is fabricated in accordance with varied sizes of tubes and can be used for various tube sheets having different dimensions. We are accounted among the ace Bell Mouth Condenser Tube Expanders Manufacturers and Suppliers in the market. Tube Installation Tools http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tools.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tools.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Installation Tool (Grooving) http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tool-grooving.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tool-grooving.htm Tube Installation Tools Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Removal Tool http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-removal-tool.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-removal-tool.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide range of Tube Removal Tools that mainly includes internal tube cutter, one turn cutter, tube wall reducer, manual tube puller and tube knockout tools. Tube Installation Tool (Beading) http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tool-beading.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/tube-installation-tool-beading.htm Tube Installation Tools Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Suitable for beading of tube ends. Digital Torque Controller (Wattage Base) http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/digital-torque-controller.htm http://www.dolphintubeexpanders.com/digital-torque-controller.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Torque Controller (Wattage Base), offered by us, is designed in compliance with the stated industry-specific norms. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Digital Torque Controller (Wattage Base). The Digital Torque Controller (Wattage Base) that we deal in is compact in design, sturdy in construction having longer service life.